• Login
  • Sign Up
  • No products in the cart.

Module One Revision Sessions

Multiple Revision Sessions are allocated at different timings to suit different time zones.

Module One - Tutoring Session #1 - 10:00 AM GST

CITY DATE TIME ZONE
Dubai, United Arab Emirates Wed,Mar 17,2021 10:00 am GST
Houston, USA Wed,Mar 17,2021 1:00 am CDT
Toronto, Canada Wed,Mar 17,2021 2:00 am EDT
Karachi, Pakistan Wed,Mar 17,2021 11:00 am PKT
London, United Kingdom Wed,Mar 17,2021 6:00 am GMT
Auckland, New Zealand Wed,Mar 17,2021 7:00 pm NZDT

 

Module One - Tutoring Session #2 - 02:00 PM GST

CITY DATE TIME ZONE
Dubai, United Arab Emirates Wed,Mar 17,2021 2:00 pm GST
Houston, USA Wed,Mar 17,2021 5:00 am CDT
Toronto, Canada Wed,Mar 17,2021 6:00 am EDT
Karachi, Pakistan Wed,Mar 17,2021 3:00 pm PKT
London, United Kingdom Wed,Mar 17,2021 10:00 am GMT
Auckland, New Zealand Wed,Mar 17,2021 11:00 pm NZDT

 

Module One - Tutoring Session #3 - 08:00 PM GST

CITY DATE TIME ZONE
Dubai, United Arab Emirates Wed,Mar 17,2021 8:00 pm GST
Houston, USA Wed,Mar 17,2021 11:00 am CDT
Toronto, Canada Wed,Mar 17,2021 12:00 noon EDT
Karachi, Pakistan Wed,Mar 17,2021 9:00 pm PKT
London, United Kingdom Wed,Mar 17,2021 4:00 pm GMT
Auckland, New Zealand Thu,Mar 18,2021 5:00 am NZDT

 

Module One - Tutoring Session #4 - 06:30 PM CST

CITY DATE TIME ZONE
Houston, USA Wed,Mar 17,2021 6:30 pm CDT
Toronto, Canada Wed,Mar 17,2021 7:30 pm EDT
Dubai, United Arab Emirates Thu,Mar 18,2021 3:30 am GST
Karachi, Pakistan Thu,Mar 18,2021 4:30 am PKT
London, United Kingdom Wed,Mar 17,2021 11:30 pm GMT
Auckland, New Zealand Thu,Mar 18,2021 12:30 pm NZDT

 

Module One - Tutoring Session #5 - 09:00 PM CST

CITY DATE TIME ZONE
Houston, USA Wed,Mar 17,2021 9:00 pm CDT
Toronto, Canada Wed,Mar 17,2021 10:00 pm EDT
Dubai, United Arab Emirates Thu,Mar 18,2021 6:00 am GST
Karachi, Pakistan Thu,Mar 18,2021 7:00 am PKT
London, United Kingdom Thu,Mar 18,2021 2:00 am GMT
Auckland, New Zealand Thu,Mar 18,2021 3:00 pm NZDT

March 13, 2021
Copyright © 2020 TRS Academy. All Rights Reserved.
X