• Login
  • Sign Up
  • No products in the cart.

Personality Types & Traditional Medicine Introductory Sessions

A fresh perspective on the psychology of different personalities and how the teachings of AhlulBayt shed light on them.

 

Register for the two Zoom sessions with Sayed Asim Ali Hashimi using the form below.

 

Saturday 23rd & Sunday 24th October at the following times:

GMT 5:30 pm
CST 12:30 pm
EST 1:30 pm
UK 6:30 pm
Dubai 9:30 pm
Iran 9:00 pm
Pakistan 10:30 pm

Please note there will be no recordings.

 

If you are located in Pakistan please use the fee waiver code to complete the form and pay to the following bank account:

MOHSIN ALI GHEEWALA
Account No. 1001-0081-119857-01-7
Bank Al Habib Limited
Main Branch, I.I. Chundrigar Road, Karachi.

Copyright © 2020 TRS Academy. All Rights Reserved.
buy modafinil online where to buy modafinil
X